Being Single

When I turned 30 I was single, alone and heart broken. I started writing as sort of therapy at the time, but after people started reading it and said it was actually very good, I thought maybe others might like to hear my story, and so I published it! Maybe those going through a hard time will take something away from it:)

I post paragraphs of the book (Story of a Secret Heart) on my blog sometimes, but the entire book is available here:

http://www.amazon.com/Story-Secret-Heart-Cassi-Ellen-ebook/dp/B01DKKKI3A?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0

3 thoughts on “Being Single

Leave a Reply

