Wow to all the reviewers :)!

What a lovely response I have had from my reviewers request. I am blown away!

I have now sent off (or are in the process of sending off) TEN free copies of the book! I’m expecting honest reviews from everyone, but I just hope it is the type of reading material these reviewers will enjoy, or at least can see a positive in, even if it is not their type of thing! #nervous

If you missed out, the book is available free on Kindle Unlimited or only $2.99 (1.99 pound [I am British but purchased my laptop in the US and so have no pound symbol….this frustrates me!!!]).

https://www.amazon.com/Story-Secret-Heart-Cassi-Ellen-ebook/dp/B01DKKKI3A?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0

So I can ‘pay it forward’ I actually have Kindle Unlimited right now so if anyone out there has a book free on Kindle Unlimited and wants me to review it please comment below :)!

10 thoughts on “Wow to all the reviewers :)!

  1. Sascha Darlington says:

    Hi, Cassie Ellen–
    I promise to look to do a possible review. Also, re: your pound issue. If you use “word,” you can go to insert symbol and take it into most programs. I do that for accented words here. It is a bit of a pain still. Best of luck with your novel!

    Liked by 1 person

    • cassiellensecretstory says:

      O thank you. I am actually using a Mac right now (and tbh I think i’m in way over my head lol!) but I do have word….I think. I will give it a try.
      And yes please do look into my book. If you think it’s something you would enjoy I would love a review :)!

      Like

    • cassiellensecretstory says:

      Thank you so much. All the reviews so far have been good but I do worry about men reading it! Two men on Goodreads read it and were not impressed….and I can imagine why LOL! But I wanted to be fair to all reviewers so gave the top 10 a yes regardless!

      Like

  2. VSG Aimee says:

    I didn’t receive it but I will probably purchase it when I can. It sounds like a very nice read!! Have a wonderful weekend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

