When I met a blogger…..and what she had to say about me….

In a cool, understated bar in a very sleepy English town I sit beneath the glowing Eddison bulbs that now light-up any good drinking establishment, and watch as a calm, collected woman walks towards me. Cassi Ellen radiates the quiet confidence that you would expect from an author. Except Cassi is not your usual author. As a science graduate, she has found authorship entirely by accident and, as she pulls up a pew serenely, it’s hard to imagine that this warm, friendly, steady woman has been close to breaking point. Yet, that’s exactly what happened, and it sparked a journey which let loose her creativity…

One thought on “When I met a blogger…..and what she had to say about me….

Leave a Reply

