I love reading!

I love to read :). But sadly, most of the time, I only get time on my holidays. Saying that I’ve started to add the books I’ve read (as I remember them!) on Goodreads.

One of my favourite books ever is Jackal’s Dance by Beverley Harper (highly recommend and it’s a bit unknown).

And my second is Life of Pie by Yann Martel.

Both of these books I read while volunteering in Africa 🙂 and both very different to what I write.

Check out the books I’ve read, and I would love you to add me as a friend:

https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/54425475-cassi-ellen

What is your favourite book (the more unknown the better)?

8 thoughts on “I love reading!

  1. Elana says:

    Sometimes it can be so hard to find time to read, hey! I like the sound of Jackal’s Dance – I’ve added it to my ever growing list. One of my favourite books is Wonder by RJ Palacio, it’s such a sweet and heart wrenching book that reminds us how important it is to be kind to one another.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. bewitchedreader says:

    One of my favorite well-known books (not counting anything Harry Potter) is the classic Pride and Prejudice. I can’t count how many times I have read the book and watched the movie.

    Lately, I have been really into the Courtlight Series by Terah Edun. I am waiting on the next book to be released at the end of this month.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

