Messing up…

I have messed up a lot in my life. I’ve done some really stupid things and I’ve done lots of things I regret. A lot of them highly embarrassing!

But when I was younger someone once said to me ‘It’s all about the stories Cassi’ and that really stuck with me. Now, when I do something stupid or embarrassing I always think of that statement and it makes me smile…….because that is exactly why I wrote the book :)!

If I hadn’t of done all those things and made all those stupid decisions I would have had nothing to write about!

https://www.amazon.com/Story-Secret-Heart-Cassi-Ellen-ebook/dp/B01DKKKI3A/ref=cm_cr_arp_d_product_top?ie=UTF8#nav-subnav

3 thoughts on “Messing up…

Leave a Reply

