TV :)

Today I have spent the afternoon watching series six of The Walking Dead (I missed it on the TV, so have had to wait for the box set). I literally am addicted:)! I cant stop watching. The writing is incredible, even after six series! I honestly don’t know how the writers keep it this good. The imagination and ‘cleverness’ is something really special. “Bravo”! Bring on series seven:)!

My other favourite box sets include Prison Break  (LOVE!), Ugly Betty, Lost, Desperate Housewives and Cougar Town.

What are your favouite box sets and why :)?

 

4 thoughts on “TV :)

  1. Nam H Nguyen says:

    I found the series too slow. There was too much talking – too little zombies, and zombies were rendered almost completely harmless.
    I remember being hooked up until the end of second season where I kind of hard enough unfortunately. 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

