Travel

I’ve been so very lucky in my life and travelled to some wonderful places.

My favourite beach has to be in Australia at Lake Mckenzie, Fraser Island.

Best holiday / vacation was to the Cook Islands.

Coolest city has to be Sydney (with London a very close second).

Most amazing weekend was in Las Vegas.

Perfect romantic break, definitely Santorini.

First class food: Italy.

Best place to relax: the Caribbean.

Most memorable meal was Dubai (Friday Brunch).

Amazing views: Thailand

Favourite wildlife is Africa, beyond doubt.

Best walking tours was New York.

Finest sunset I would say was Fiji.

Outstanding people: London.

I could go on….. BUT…..I guess there is no place like home :).

What about you? 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “Travel

  1. Akaluv says:

    Hmm, let’s see;

    Most Romantic: Sidewalk restaurants in Pairs.

    Coolest: Tokyo, Japan.

    The best: Vegas

    Awesome Beach: The Caribbean

    Fun place to walk: New York

    Whoa, I have been to a lot of places. More than I thought. =) China is also on that list.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

